Affiliate Disclaimer

Here at smartminded, we help people making better decisions. We regularly update our content to provide the best information possible. However, please note that all our content is informational only, not professional advice.

Within our content, we recommend software products that can help you with your business. In specific cases, we link to a company's website via an affiliate link.

This means that if you finally buy a software product from one of these companies, we will earn a commission. This is usually a small commission, sometimes slightly more, sometimes we don't earn anything. It also depends on what products you purchase.

However, the most important thing is that it doesn't cost you a penny. You won't pay more because we earn a commission.

Also, we would like to point out that at smartminded, we don't recommend any products to earn money. We only work together with a small fraction of all the software tools that we regularly mention in our posts. In our opinion, these are the best tools within their respective software category - otherwise, we wouldn't recommend them.

Since smartminded has grown to a size where it's difficult to mark every link as an affiliate link, you should assume that every link on this website is an affiliate link.

Best Regards,

Your Team smartminded

Next-Level Online Business Guides and Software Reviews.
Copyright © 2021 · SMARTMINDED
EN | DE

Affiliate Disclaimer

Hier auf smartminded helfen wir anderen Menschen, bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wir aktualisieren unseren Inhalt regelmäßig, um die aktuellsten Informationen zu liefern. Bitte beachte jedoch, dass alle unsere Inhalte nur informativ und nicht professionell sind.

Innerhalb unseres Inhalts empfehlen wir Softwareprodukte. In bestimmten Fällen verlinken wir über einen Affiliate-Link auf die Website eines Unternehmens.

Das bedeutet, wenn du schlussendlich ein Softwareprodukt dieser Firma kaufst, erhalten wir eine Provision. Dies ist normalerweise eine kleine Provision, manchmal etwas mehr, manchmal verdienen wir gar nichts.

Das Wichtigste ist, dass es dich keinen Cent kostet. Du zahlst nicht mehr, weil wir eine Provision verdienen.

Außerdem möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass wir bei smartminded keine Produkte empfehlen, nur um Geld zu verdienen. Wir arbeiten nur mit einem kleinen Bruchteil aller Softwareprodukte zusammen, die wir regelmäßig in unseren Beiträgen erwähnen. Unserer Meinung nach sind dies die besten Tools in ihrer jeweiligen Kategorie - sonst würden wir sie nicht empfehlen.

Da Smartminded so groß geworden ist und es daher schwierig ist, jeden Link als Affiliate-Link zu kennzeichnen, solltest du davon ausgehen, dass jeder Link auf dieser Website ein Affiliate-Link ist.

Beste Grüße!

Dein Team von smartminded

Copyright © 2020 · SMARTMINDED